Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Michelle Mitchell, International Account Manager
216-363-7922, mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
- GPS, external
- GPS/communications
Integrated instrumentation with GPS
- Wireless communications
Receiver components
- Modules
- RF amplifiers/preamplifiers
Receivers
- Marine
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Timing
Allis Communications Co. Ltd.
Contact Info
Email: sales@alliswireless.com
Phone: +886-2-2695-2378
Fax: +886-2-2695-7078
Street Address
10F.-3, No. 31-1, Lane 169
Kangning St.
Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 221 Taiwan
Key Contacts

Emma Sun
Account Manager
Phone: 886-2-2695-2378 #200
Email: emma.sun@alliswireless.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC