Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Michelle Mitchell, International Account Manager
216-363-7922, mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Buffer boxes
- Cable assemblies
- Communications datalinks/modems
- Connectors
- Power supplies/converters
Differential GPS
- DGPS-capable radiobeacon receivers
- Real-time DGPS correction services
- Real-time DGPS receivers
- Reference stations
GLONASS hardware/software
Mapping
- Data conversion
Mapping (Cont'd)
- Geographic information systems (GIS)
- Interfaces
- Systems
Seminars/training
Software
- Coordinate conversion
- Geodetic surveying
- GIS/LIS
- GPS-related Internet applications (mapping, navigation, tracking, etc.)
- Mapping
- Navigation/route guidance
- Pre-/postprocessing
ALLSAT GmbH
Contact Info
Email: info@allsat.de
Phone: +49-511-303-990
Fax: +49-511-303-9966
Street Address
Am Hohen Ufer 3A
Hannover, 30159 Germany
Key Contacts

Michael Schulz
Email: michael.schulz@allsat.de

Jürgen Rüffer
Email: juergen.rueffer@allsat.de

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC