Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Michelle Mitchell, International Account Manager
216-363-7922, mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
- GPS, integrated
- GPS/communications
Connected Car
Connected Car (Cont'd)
- Components (including software)
GLONASS hardware/software
Receiver components
- Modules
Antenova Ltd.
Antenova develops antennas for M2M/IoT systems
www.antenova-m2m.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@antenova-m2m.com
Phone: 01223 810600
Street Address
2nd Floor, Titan Ct.
3 Bishop Square
Hatfield, Herts AL10 9NA United Kingdom
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Colin Newman
CEO
Phone: 01223 810600
Email: Colin.Newman@antenova.com

About Us
Where to Buy

Please see global partners at www.antenova-m2m.com

North Coast Media, LLC