Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Michelle Mitchell, International Account Manager
216-363-7922, mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Receiver performance analysis
Software
- System performance analysis
System design/integration
Averna
Global Test & Quality Solutions provider
www.averna.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@averna.com
Phone: +1-514-842-7577
Fax: 514-842-7573
Street Address
87 Prince
Montreal, Quebec H3C2M7 Canada
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Isabelle Pilon
Marketing Specialist
Phone: 514-842-7577;514-84
Email: isabelle.pilon@averna.com

About Us
Where to Buy
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC