Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Michelle Mitchell, International Account Manager
216-363-7922, mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Communications datalinks/modems
Antennas
- Antijam/interference suppression units
- GPS, external
- GPS, integrated
- GPS/communications
Differential GPS
- DGPS-capable radiobeacon receivers
- Real-time DGPS correction services
- Real-time DGPS receivers
- Reference stations
GLONASS hardware/software
Integrated instrumentation with GPS
- Automated machine control
Integrated instrumentation with GPS (Cont'd)
- Datalogger
- PC/laptop/handheld computer
- Wireless communications
Integrated navigation equipment
- Radiobeacon
Receiver components
- Interfaces
- Modules
Receivers
- Geodetic/geophysical
- Handheld
- Marine
- OEM modules/engines/chipsets
ComNav Technology
Contact Info
Email: sales@comnavtech.com
Phone: +86 21 64056796
Fax: +86 21 54309582
Street Address
Building 2, No.618 Chengliu Middle Rd.
Shanghai, 201801 China
Key Contacts

Andy Yin
International Sales Director
Phone: +86 21 64056796;+8615900987335
Email: andy_yin@comnavtech.com

ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC