Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Michelle Mitchell, International Account Manager
216-363-7922, mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Receivers
- Handheld
Geneq Inc.
Contact Info
Email: info@sxbluegps.com
Phone: 514-354-2511
Toll Free: 1-800-463-4363
Fax: 514-354-6948
Street Address
10700 Secant St.
Montreal, Quebec H1J 1S5 Canada
Key Contacts

Rene Parise
VP Sales and Marketing
Phone: 514-354-2511
Fax: 514-354-6948
Email: rparise@geneq.com

About Us
Where to Buy
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC