Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Michelle Mitchell, International Account Manager
216-363-7922, mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Receivers
- Handheld
- Surveying/GIS
- Tracking
Software
- GIS/LIS
Software (Cont'd)
- Vehicle/vessel/asset tracking
GEOsat GmbH
Geoinformation, Tracking, Telematics, Software
www.geosat.eu
Contact Info
Email: info@geosat.de
Phone: +49-208-45000-0
Fax: 0 (049) 208/45000-32
Street Address
Loehberg 78
Muelheim an der Ruhr, 45468 Germany
Key Contacts

Olaf Ludwig
General Manager
Phone: +49-208-45-0000
Fax: +49 208 45 00032
Email: o.ludwig@geosat.de

About Us
Where to Buy
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC