Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Chloe Scoular
216-363-7929, cscoular@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Michelle Mitchell, International Account Manager
216-363-7922, mmitchell@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Receiver components
- Quartz crystals
Receivers
- Handheld
- Marine
- Military
- Radio frequency integrated chip (RF-IC)
- Timing
Timing
- Timing clocks
- Timing/frequency systems
Greenray Industries
Precision XOs for position location, GPS & more
www.greenrayindustries.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@greenrayindustries.com
Phone: 717-766-0223
Fax: 717-790-9509
Street Address
840 West Church Rd.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Key Contacts

Wayne Bolton
Marketing
Email: wbolton@greenrayindustries.com

About Us
Where to Buy
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC