Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-706-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Software
- Coordinate Conversion
- Geodetic Surveying
- Geotagging
- GIS/LIS
- GPS-Related Internet Applications (Mapping, Navigation, Tracking, etc.)
- Mapping
- Mission Planning
- Navigation/Route Guidance
- Network Adjustment
Software (Cont'd)
- Orbit Analysis and Simulation
- Pre- & Postprocessing
- System Performance Analysis
- Vehicle/Vessel/Asset Tracking
Surveying-Related Equipment
- Dataloggers
- Electronic Fieldbooks
- Pen-Based Survey/GIS
ALLSAT GmbH
Contact Info
Email: info@allsat.de
Phone: +49-511-303-990
Fax: +49-511-303-9966
Street Address
Sokelantstr 5
Hannoer, 30165 Germany
Key Contacts

Michael Schulz
Dipl.-Ing., MBA
Email: michael.schulz@allsat.de

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC