Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
Connected Car
- Components (including software)
Receiver components
- Chips/ICs
Receivers
- Computer GPS cards/modules
Receivers (Cont'd)
- OEM modules/engines/chipsets
- Radio frequency integrated chip (RF-IC)
- Tracking
System design/integration
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)
- Components (including software)
Antenova Ltd.
Manufacturer of embedded antennas and GPS modules.
www.antenova.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@antenova.com
Phone: 01223 810 600
Street Address
2nd Floor Titan Ct.
3 Bishop Sq.
Hatfield, AL10 9NA United Kingdom
Social Media
Other Branches
About Us

Antenova is a leading provider of high performing antennas and antenna modules for wireless M2M, IoT and consumer electronic devices. Our market proven ranges of antennas and antenna solutions are ideally suited to a range of wireless connectivity requirements - GSM, CDMA, 3G, 4G, LTE, GLONASS, Beidou, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Zigbee, ISM, NB-IoT and 5G NR.  With high efficiency and low power consumption, Antenova is becoming the provider of choice for many module vendors and systems integrators. 

Where to Buy

Please see www.antenova.com for the contacts of Antenova's global partners. Our antennas and modules can also be ordered online at the website. 

North Coast Media, LLC