Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Raeann Johnson
216-363-7938, rjohnson@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Integrated instrumentation with GPS
- Automated machine control
- Camera
- Datalogger
- Infrared/multispectral sensors
- Integrity monitoring
- Laser rangefinders
- PC/laptop/handheld computer
- Sonar
- Videography (including time/position captioning)
- Wireless communications
Integrated navigation equipment
- Dead reckoning
- Inertial
Mapping
- Data conversion
- Digital mapbases
- Geographic information systems (GIS)
- Imagery
- Interfaces
- Systems
Photogrammetry/GPS integrated systems
Precise ephemeris information
Receivers
- Attitude/direction finding
- Automatic vehicle location
Applanix
Contact Info
Email: astott@applanix.com
Phone: +1 905-709-4600
Fax: +1 905-709-6027
Street Address
85 Leek Cres.
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3B3 Canada
Key Contacts

Andrew Stott
Marketing Comm
Phone: 289-695-6019;1-905-
Email: astott@applanix.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC