Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Integrated instrumentation with GPS
- Camera
- Datalogger
- PC/laptop/handheld computer
Precise ephemeris information
Receiver components
- Chips/ICs
- Interfaces
- Modules
Receiver performance analysis
Receivers
- Computer GPS cards/modules
- Digital signal processor integrated chips (DSP-IC)
- Marine
- Military
Receivers (Cont'd)
- OEM modules/engines/chipsets
- Radio frequency integrated chip (RF-IC)
- Software receivers
- Space
- Tracking
Satellite signal simulators/pseudolites
Security code decryption devices
Software
- Geotagging
- GPS-related Internet applications (mapping, navigation, tracking, etc.)
- Mapping
- Orbit analysis and simulation
- Pre-/postprocessing
Baseband Technologies Inc.
Ultra Low Power Battery Friendly GNSS Technologies
www.basebandtech.com
Contact Info
Email: info@basebandtech.com
Phone: +1-403-668-0699
Street Address
3553 31 St. NW
Suite 114
Calgary, Alberta T2L 2K7 Canada
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Francis Yuen
CEO
Phone: 403-668-0699 x100
Email: francis.yuen@basebandtech.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC