Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Communications datalinks/modems
- Connectors
- Other
Differential GPS
- Real-time DGPS correction services
Digital compasses
Receiver components
Receiver performance analysis
Receivers
- OEM modules/engines/chipsets
- Space
Satellite signal simulators/pseudolites
Timing
- Timing/frequency systems
Borealis Precision
GNSS equipment from Simulators to splitters.
http://www.gnss.ca
Contact Info
Email: sales@gnss.ca
Phone: 778-430-5999
Toll Free: 1-855-OEM-GNSS (636-4677)
Street Address
Suite 205, 185-911 Yates St
Victoria, V8V 4Y9 Canada
Key Contacts

Nick Schubert
President
Phone: 1-855-OEM-GNSS (636-4677)
Email: sales@gnss.ca

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC