Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Alan Cameron, Editor-in-Chief and Group Publisher
editor@gpsworld.com

Advertising Staff
Kevin Stoltman, President
216-706-3740, kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
Antennas
- GPS, external
- GPS, integrated
- GPS/communications
Differential GPS
- Real-time DGPS correction services
- Real-time DGPS receivers
- Reference stations
Integrated instrumentation with GPS
- Automated machine control
- Integrity monitoring
Integrated navigation equipment
Mapping
- Geographic information systems (GIS)
Receivers
- Geodetic/geophysical
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Handheld
- Land vehicle navigation/route guidance
- Marine
- OEM modules/engines/chipsets
- Software receivers
- Surveying
- Surveying/GIS
- Surveying/RTK
Software
- Coordinate conversion
- Geodetic surveying
CHC Navigation
Contact Info
Email: sales@chcnav.com
Phone: +86 21 5426 0273
Street Address
599 Gaojing Rd.
Building C
Shanghai, 201702 China
Other Branches
About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC