Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-363-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Receivers
- Attitude/Direction Finding
- Automatic Vehicle Location
- Aviation
- Geodetic/Geophysical
- Land Vehicle Navigation/Route Guidance
- Marine
- OEM Modules/Engines/Chipsets
- Surveying
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Surveying/GIS
- Surveying/RTK
- Timing
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles (UAVs)
- Components (including Software)
- Integrated Systems
Septentrio
High-end GNSS receivers for demanding applications
www.septentrio.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@septentrio.com
Phone: 32-16-300800
Toll Free: 888-655-9998
Fax: 32-16-221640
Street Address
Greenhill Campus
Interleuvenlaan 15i
Leuven, 3001 Belgium
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Jo Verlinden
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Phone: +32 16 300 833
Email: jo.verlinden@septentrio.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC