Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Cable assemblies
- Connectors
Antennas
- GPS, external
- GPS, integrated
Antennas (Cont'd)
- GPS/communications
Taoglas Limited
Contact Info
Email: nasales@taoglas.com
Phone: +1 858 450 0888
Street Address
8375 Camino Santa Fe
Suite A
San Diego, CA 92121
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Dermot O'Shea
Joint Managing Director
Phone: +353862805514;+3535
Email: doshea@taoglas.com

Aine Doyle
Marketing Assistant
Phone: 1-650-394-4249
Email: adoyle@taoglas.com

Aoife Kimber
KimberPR
Email: akimber@kimberpr.com

Susie Reeves
Email: susie@sreevespr.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC