Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Antennas
- Antijam/interference suppression units
- GPS, external
- GPS, integrated
Integrated navigation equipment
- Dead reckoning
- Inertial
Receiver components
- Modules
Receiver performance analysis
Receivers
- Attitude/direction finding
- Digital signal processor integrated chips (DSP-IC)
- Land vehicle navigation/route guidance
- Radio frequency integrated chip (RF-IC)
Receivers (Cont'd)
- Software receivers
- Tracking
Satellite signal simulators/pseudolites
Software
- GPS-related Internet applications (mapping, navigation, tracking, etc.)
- Navigation/route guidance
- Orbit analysis and simulation
- System performance analysis
- Vehicle/vessel/asset tracking
Tracking services (mobile assets, roadside assistance, E-911, fleet management, etc.)
Vehicle location/tracking workstations and systems (computer-aided dispatch)
TeleOrbit GmbH
GNSS technology products & services
teleorbit.eu
Contact Info
Email: info@teleorbit.eu
Phone: +49 911 300 339 80
Fax: +49 911 300 339 819
Street Address
Sandrartstr. 6
Nürnberg, Bavaria 90419 Germany
Key Contacts

Juergen Seybold
CTO
Phone: +49 911 300 339 815
Fax: +49 911 300 339 819
Email: jseybold@teleorbit.eu

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC