Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Mapping
- Geographic information systems (GIS)
- Travel information databases
Receivers
- Land vehicle navigation/route guidance
Software
- GPS-related Internet applications (mapping, navigation, tracking, etc.)
- Mapping
- Navigation/route guidance
Software (Cont'd)
- Vehicle/vessel/asset tracking
Tracking services (mobile assets, roadside assistance, E-911, fleet management, etc.)
Vehicle location/tracking workstations and systems (computer-aided dispatch)
TeleType GPS
Contact Info
Email: contact@teletype.com
Phone: 617-542-6220
Fax: 925-226-1558
Street Address
44 School St.
Boston, MA 02108
Key Contacts

Marleen Winer
VP Marketing
Phone: 617-542-6220 x120;2
Email: mwiner@teletype.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC