Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Geophysical
Surveying-related equipment
The Fredericks Company
Contact Info
Email: sales@frederickscompany.com
Phone: 215-947-2500
Street Address
2400 Philmont Ave.
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Key Contacts

Stephen Jablonski
Tilt Measurement Sales
Phone: 215-947-2500
Fax: 215-947-7464
Email: sjablonski@frederickscompany.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC