Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E. 9th St., Suite 1070 Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
216-363-7921, rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Accessories
- Communications datalinks/modems
Antennas
- GPS, external
- GPS, integrated
- GPS/communications
Connected Car
- Components (including software)
Differential GPS
- Real-time DGPS receivers
Integrated instrumentation with GPS
- Datalogger
- Wireless communications
Integrated navigation equipment
- Dead reckoning
Receiver components
- Chips/ICs
Receiver components (Cont'd)
- Modules
Receivers
- Automatic vehicle location
- Computer GPS cards/modules
- Marine
- OEM modules/engines/chipsets
- Radio frequency integrated chip (RF-IC)
- Software receivers
- Surveying
- Timing
- Tracking
u-blox AG
Contact Info
Email: info@u-blox.com
Phone: +41 44 722 7444
Fax: +41 44 722 7447
Street Address
Zuercherstrasse 68
8800 Thalwil, Switzerland
Key Contacts

Klaus Erlinghagen
Marketing & Corporate Communication
Phone: +41 44 722 74 26
Email: klaus.erlinghagen@u-blox.com

Stephanie Vincent
sales
Email: stephanie.vinvent@u-blox.com

Katja Igel
sales
Email: katja.igel@u-blox.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC