Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Check out GPS World:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711

Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff
Matteo Luccio, Editor-in-Chief
541-543-0525, mluccio@northcoastmedia.net

Tracy Cozzens, Senior Editor
541-255-3334, tcozzens@northcoastmedia.net

Advertising Staff
Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
216-706-3723, mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Todd Miller, Sr. Account Manager
216-363-7921, tmiller@northcoastmedia.net

Nick Hartman, Account Manager
216-675-6000, nhartman@northcoastmedia.net

 
Products
Satellite Signal Simulators/Pseudolites
WORK Microwave GmbH
Xidus GNSS Simulator - Modular and flexible
www.gnss-simulator.com
Contact Info
Email: xidus@work-microwave.com
Phone: 49-802-4640-8222
Street Address
Rudolf-Diesel-Ring 2
Holzkirchen, 83607 Germany
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Waylon Sun
President at WORK Microwave Inc.
Phone: +1 7702 4126 45
Email: waylon.sun@work-microwave.com

About Us
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC